

Accessibility for All Committee Membership for 2018-2019

Working Group Member	Department	Meeting Dates		
		Oct.16/18	Feb.07/19	May 14/19
Diane Mather, Chairperson Principal, Section 23 / System Support for Special Education	Special Education representing Senior Administration			
Michelle Griepsma Trustee (Ex-officio)	Board of Trustees			
Dan Demers Trustee	Board of Trustees			
Galen Eagle Manager of Communications	Communications/ Community Relations			
Nicole Twohey Special Education Consultant	Special Education Services			
Adam White Elementary Teacher Rep	Learning Consultant English Language Learners / FSL / International Languages / NTIP			
Daniel Piggott OECTA/Secondary Teacher	OECTA Representative			
Eric Hansen Teacher of the Deaf/Hard of Hearing	Special Education Services			
Joel Sloggett CAO, STSCO	Student Transportation Services of Central Ontario			
Nora Shaughnessy CUPE President	CUPE 1453			
Richard Driscoll Manager of Facilities	Facilities Services			
Elizabeth (Liz) Palmer Principal	Principals'/Vice Principals' Assoc.			
Michael Kaszuba Computer Technician	Computer Services			
Melissa Featherstone Health and Safety Officer	Administration			
Corrie McInroy Wellness Coordinator	Human Resource Services			
Anne Marie Duncan Superintendent of Schools	Special Education/ Accessibility			
Penny Rochetta Recording Secretary	Special Education			

October 16, 2018